Sign in to follow this  
Azazel

Aaron/Azazel's Staff Application

In-Game Name: My current RP name is "Aaron Richardson" but when I first joined it was "X Æ A-12 Musk" and then I changed it to "Aaron Musk."

Discord Name: My discord username is Azazel#0069.

Steam-ID: My Steam ID is STEAM_1:0:84113529 and my Steam64 is 76561198128492786 if you need that instead.

Age: As of the time of writing this application, I am 15 years, 5 months, 23 days, 22 hours, and 25 minutes old.

Timezone: I am in Chicago Time, CT, NACST, UTC-0600, etc.

When are you most available?: It depends on when I decide to go to sleep, but most of the time I'm awake roughly from 2 PM to 5 AM.

How many hours per day can you be active in our community?: At least 3 hours depending on the day.

How long have you been a part of our community?: I've been playing NeonLink for a few years now. I'm not sure when I first joined, but the first donation I ever made was September 1st, 2017. Using that data, I'd say quite a bit before that because I wouldn't donate unless I've been playing for at least 6 months. (According to a previous thread on the forums I said that I joined July 7th, 2017, but I think it was before that.)

How much playtime do you have on the server?: As of the time of writing this application, I have 31 hours, 42 minutes, and 18 seconds on NeonLink HostageRP.

Have you ever been a staff member or a related role in another community?: Yes, I have been Admin on 4 other DarkRP communities (5 if you include NeonLink). I have Co-Owned a Murder server. I have also been an Admin on 2 prop hunt servers. Back to NeonLink, my highest rank on DarkRP was Sr. Admin, I have been staff 3 different times on the DarkRP server, and I was Super Admin on the Autism RP server (if you even want to count that last one as experience.)