TheRealDarkWizardBot

Trusted Application

1. In-Game Name: DarkWizardBot

2. Discord Name: DarkWizardBot#8837

3. SteamID: STEAM_0:0:161764847

4. Hours On Server : 83

5. Reason You Love NeonLink (100 words): Well this was the first server i actually enjoyed, i was new to Garry's Mod and I'm still learning and having fun. The staff is understanding, quick to reply, does not take sides, and is over all fun to play with. I want to be trusted so i can save bases, and soon i want to be staff and help out with the community. Now to be honest, there are some toxic people in the community that i dislike but there are always those type of people so i don't really care. And to be even more honest some times i do enjoy being a little bit mingy but trying not to break any rules, to be fair Plexiate's the one who made me interested in Garry's Mod so i learned from a minge. I hope this gets accepted and if not i will wait and try again :), and now i know about the advertisment rule so hopefully people in the community like me enough to say im a cool guy, i have been trying to make some friends but its kinda hard.

6. Are you on more during night/day: My sleep schedule is unpredictable 😜

7. Do you agree if you are deemed untrustworthy you will lose your trusted rank and have to reapply? yes

8. How many warns do you have? How many are active? 11 (because i did not read motd until today)

If you have VIP, state so here: Not at the moment but i hope to soon 

- rep

legit stated he hasn't read the motd until today

lots of warns

somewhat of a minge

walked into someones own fruit stand and warned them. then killed him

Edited by kimi raikkonen
More Bad Interactions

neutral +/- you were just banned and you just read the motd. But you are a cool person, and you don't seem like you want to minge

+Rep
When you first joined the server you definitely minged a little.
But i have definitely grown to value you as a player in our community